• Helping HandsChild Study Team

  • Mrs. Laura Behnke, Secretary to Supervisor of Special Education and Student Services

    856-767-0129 x211

    cstbehnkel@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Michelle Sabia, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

    856-767-0129 x225

    sabiam@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Jill Edmonds, School Psychologist

    * Please contact Ms,. Crosby, the Interim Counselor

    edmondsj@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Amanda Gauntt, School Psychologist

    856-767-0129 x225

    gauntta@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Nicole Crosby, Interim School Psychologist

    856-767-0129 x222

    crosbyn@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Kristina Weiss, School Counselor

    856-767-0129 x122

    weissk@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Mary Beth Cuffari, Social Worker

    856-767-0129 x220

    cuffarim@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Dorothy Gillon, Physical Therapist

    856-767-0129 x160

    gillond@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Kristina Mulcahy, Occuptional Therapist

    856+767-0129 x160

    mulcahyk@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Lisa Neptune, Speech-Language Specialist

    856-767-0129 x252

    neptunel@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Kate Becker, Speech-Language Specialist

    856-767-0129 x144

    beckerk@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)