• PALS logo

    Before and After School Care

     

    Hours of Operation - School Year: 

    School year PALS is available from 6:15 AM until the school day begins, and from dismissal until 6:00 PM every day that school is open. 

     

    The FIRST DAY for PALS in the 2020 -2021 school year is Tuesday, September 8, 2020.

     

    Early Dismissal and Late Arrival Days:

    On most early dismissal and late arrival days, PALS begins at 6:15 AM until the school day begins and remains open from dismissal until 6:00 PM for your convenience.  Note on your school calendar for those days designated as early dismissal and late arrival days. 

     

    Hours of Operation - Summer:

    Summer PALS runs July 2nd to August 23rd. and is available from 7 AM to 6 PM Monday through Friday. * Summer PALS is closed on July 4th. Please reference the Summer PALS page for additional information. 

     

     

     

     

  • Inclement Weather:

    PALS is available on school delayed openings due to inclement weather based on the time delay schedule and only for registered students.  For example, if there is a 2-hour snow delay, PALS will open at 8:15 AM as opposed to the normal 6:15 AM start time.

  • PALS will offer $30.00 for half-day (7:00 - 12:30) (12:30 - 6:00) OR $55.00 for full-day. A MINIMUM NUMBER OF REGISTRANTS IS REQUIRED ON THESE DATES. 

     

     

    OPEN:

    Monday, October 12, 2020

    Thursday, November 5, 2020

    Friday, November 6, 2020

    Monday - Wednesday, December 28 - 30th.

    Monday, January 18th.

    Friday, February 12th.

    Monday, February 15th.

    Friday, March 5th.

    Tuesday - Friday, April 6 - 9th.

     

    CLOSED:

    Thursday, November 26, 2020

    Friday, November 27, 2021

    Thursday, December 24, 2020

    Friday, December 25, 2020

    Thursday, December 31, 2020

    Friday, January 1, 2021

    Thursday, April 8, 2021

    Friday, April 9, 2021

    Monday, May 31, 2021